Newbie here:)...

RHDMK3

that's it!
Sep 30, 2006
Salem, Oregon
Greetings everyone. My name is Zac. I am the proud owner of a 1991 GA70 ( 2.0 GT widebody ). Its got the 1g-gte twin turbo engine, 5spd trans. I've got a 3 in exhaust, HKS intake, BRIDE BRIX seat, MOMO "Race" wheel, Tien coilovers, RAZO turbo timer, Spatz front upper srut brace and a few other small items. I've got some plans for this beast! I know its not that fast compared to a heavliy modded 7m or 2jz but its my first Supra, so I am learning. I currently live in Tokyo Japan and I just wanted to introduce myself to everyone and I look forward to getting to know you guys and learning more about my tank of a car.

Stanzaspeed

2.5 Twin Turbo R
Staff member
Mar 30, 2005
Calgary, AB
welcome to supramania! there isnt to many 1g cars on here but i believe there is a few. this is a great place to learn and get help.

hopefully you enjoy your time here! :)

born2drv

Banned
Nov 1, 2005
Burbank, CA
It's awesome to have you here man, welcome! I hope we get more people from Japan to come on this website, tell your friends! I'd love to know what's going on over there with the mk3 community. Visit often ;)

RHDMK3

that's it!
Sep 30, 2006
Salem, Oregon
I ran my frame code( E- GA70H- BLMVZ) on a website and it said that it was either a 2.0 GT wide body or a 2.0 GT widebody with elctronic specification. Given that my car doesn't have the digi dash I am left to assume that my car is the first one.

starscream5000

Senior VIP Member
Aug 23, 2006
Hot and Humid, KY
:ttiwwp:

Heh always wanted to use that. Man we'd love to see what your engine bay looks like (I know I do). Welcome to the forums BTW. It looks like you're going to be one of the rare breeds on here.

You plan on comming back to the us? If so, taking the car back home too?

RHDMK3

that's it!
Sep 30, 2006
Salem, Oregon