looking for living sitch

Facime

Leather work expert
Jun 1, 2006
Corvallis OR
Ok, well TX isnt working out so good and Im seriously considering moving back to the NW. Anyone in need of a roommate that works on supras? :naughty:

This is gonna seem like a personal ad but here goes anyway:
I wont have alot of money to start with as I pretty much busted myself this year with a 7m rebuild and an ill-advised move to TX. But I can do fabricating and repairs for consideration on rent until I get on my feet. Im a good cook and a reasonably clean and definately quiet person. Non-smoker non-drinker my only vice is ice cream. I do have one very fuzzy and lovable dog that lives in my shadow, so that would need to be ok. I will be moving with bare minimum essentials (which pretty much means my tools). Im an overaged kid and get along better with people younger than me.

Anyway, if anyone knows of anything let me know.

kylefoto

I am not ASIAN!
May 7, 2006
Lynnwood, WA
www.myspace.com
You guys should look into coming up to NW washington :)
I'm not sure if I'll have enough money to move out in the next couples months, but I'm definitely looking to move out in the next 6 months, possibly earlier depending on my money situation.

Facime

Leather work expert
Jun 1, 2006
Corvallis OR
IJ. said:
Mk3 commune :D

hmm...I dont know if you know much about Oregon IJ, but communes arent exactly a new idea around those parts :biglaugh: . One that specializes in Head gasket replacement however would be a new twist. lol

Facime

Leather work expert
Jun 1, 2006
Corvallis OR
Maybe we could buy headgaskets in bulk, :naughty: ......:nono: ok, I find myself giving in to the 7M hype now.

How about this instead, we could minimize tool investment and maximize manpower. So long as we dont have to grow our own vegetables and wear Birkenstocks, Im up for it!

IJ.

Grumpy Old Man
Mar 30, 2005
I come from a land down under